Support

Write to support@noteself.co.

Draft, not yet approved.

How does it work?

Write. Pull down. Release when ready.

Where do my notes go?

Notes go to your default inbox. Other confirmed inboxes are added to CC. You can change this for one note.

I’m offline.

It’ll send automatically when you’re back online.

How do I cancel Pro?

Renews automatically until canceled in your Apple Account settings.

I bought Pro on another device.

Open the app’s settings and tap Restore Purchases.

How do I delete my account?

Open Settings and tap Delete Account.

Your account and synced data will be deleted. This won’t cancel your subscription. Cancel it separately in Apple Account settings.